Leadership

ELC Staff
608-437-5012

John Twiton, Pastor, Extension 3  John.Twiton@ELCMtHoreb.org
Brenda Martin,  Youth ministries director, Extension 4  brenda.martin@elcmthoreb.org

Kathy O’Donnell, Office Manager
Carol Engstad, Office Assistant
ELC@mhtc.net

Amy Kellesvig, Director – Agape Christian Preschool 608-437-7100
AgapeKids@mhtc.net

Brian Johnson, Custodian

2017 Church Council

All Council Members have a mailbox in the church office.  You are invited to leave correspondence there for them.  Please respect the workplaces of these dedicated volunteers by conducting church business through emails or by calling the church office to leave messages for them.  Pastor John can be reached at 608 437 7091 and Jen can be reached at 608 212 7412 if your need is urgent, otherwise, please use the contact information listed above.
Thank you.

 Council Members Term E-mail Address
Eric Albrecht, Children & Youth Liaison 2017 Ela7600@gmail.com
Tim Anderson, Property Liaison 2018 lawnbiz@mhtc.net
Jim Cook,  Stewardship Ministry Team Liaison 2017 mthorebcubfan@gmail.com
David Edwards, Worship & Music Liaison 2018 d_edwards@yahoo.com
Steve Hall, Treasurer 2018 hall@urology.wisc.edu
Bruce Meister, Vice-President, Technology 2018 spgbam@mhtc.net
Mark Mostrom, President, Agape Liaison 2018 mrmostrom@mhtc.net
Vicky Rosenbaum, Inreach/Outreach Liaison 2017 jvrosen@tds.net
Debby Schneider, Social Action Liaison 2018 dkschnei@wisc.edu
 Carl Sieg, Spiritual Growth & Fellowship Liaison  2017  carlsieg1@gmail.com
Ken Sinner, Personnel 2017 kensinner@mhtc.net
Jim Vogt,  Mutual Ministry Team Liaison 2017 JLVogt@mhtc.net
John Twiton, Pastor  staff John.Twiton@ELCMtHoreb.org