Camp Delegates

The following people have been elected to serve as delegates and/or representatives from ELC at the annual meetings of the designated camp.

Sugar Creek Bible Camp
Karl & Katie Zelle

Lutherdale Bible Camp
Ann Baumgartner & Jim Vogt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>