Technology Ministry Team

Members of the Technology Ministry Team

  • Bruce Meister – Council Liaison
  • Andy ┬áMullendore – Chair
  • Geoffrey Johnson
  • Noah Laabs
  • Jen Kooistra – Staff Liaison

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>