Synod Voting Members

The following people have been elected to serve as delegates from ELC at the SCSW Synod Assembly in 2019

  • Jean Bower
  • Shawn Cannon
  • Helen Kahl
  • Samantha Bower, Youth Rep.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>