Congregation Council

2018 Congregational Council

All Council Members have mailboxes in the church office.  You are welcome to leave messages for them there.

 Council Member Term Expiration Email Address
Jeff Hook (President)
Mutual Ministry
2019 jeffhook@mhtc.net
Bruce Meister (Vice President)
Technology Ministry Team Liaison
2018 spgbam@mhtc.net
Debby Schneider (Secretary)
Children & Youth Ministry  Team Liaison
2018 dkschnei@wisc.edu
Steve Hall (Treasurer)
Budget & Finance Ministry Team Liaison
2018 hall@urology.wisc.edu
Julie Schmitz
Inreach/Outreach Ministry Team Liaison
2019 zanderjul@mhtc.net
Jeff Grundahl
Stewardship Ministry Team Liaison
2019 jeff@jgdevelopment.com
 Ben Brothers
Social Action Ministry Team  Liaison
2019 ben.brothers@gmail.com
Debby Schneider
Social Action Ministry Team Liaison
2018 dkschnei@wisc.edu
Suzi Grundahl
Spiritual Growth and Fellowship
Ministry Team Liaison
2019 grundahl@mhtc.net
Steve Steinl
Personnel Liaison
2019 sksteinl@mhtc.net
David Edwards
Music & Worship Ministry Team Liaison
2018 d_kedwards@yahoo.com
Tim Anderson
Property Ministry Team Liaison
2018 lawnbiz@mhtc.net
John Twiton, Pastor staff john.twiton@elcmthoreb.org
 Brenda Martin, Youth Programs Director  staff  brenda.martin@elcmthoreb.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>