Congregation Council

2018-19 Congregational Council

All Council Members have mailboxes in the church office.  You are welcome to leave messages for them there.

 Council Member Term Expiration Email Address
Jeff Hook (President)
Mutual Ministry
2019 jeffhook@mhtc.net
Bruce Meister (Vice President)
Technology Ministry Team Liaison
2020 spgbam@mhtc.net
Diane Bartz
Worship & Music Team Liaison
2020 barbaradbartz@gmail.com
Steve Hall (Treasurer)
Budget & Finance Ministry Team Liaison
2020 hall@urology.wisc.edu
Julie Schmitz
Inreach/Outreach Ministry Team Liaison
2019 zanderjul@mhtc.net
Sandy Glaeve 2020 sglaeve@msn.com
Ben Brothers
Social Action Ministry Team  Liaison
2019 ben.brothers@gmail.com
Becky Srtube 2020 rebeccastrube@gmail.com
Suzi Grundahl
Spiritual Growth and Fellowship
Ministry Team Liaison
2019 grundahl@mhtc.net
Steve Steinl
Personnel Liaison
2019 sksteinl@mhtc.net
Katie Zelle
Children & Youth Ministry Team Liaison
2020 kathrynzelle@gmailcom
Ellie Berg
Agape Preschool Liaison
2019 ellie.berg@me.com
Rev. John Twiton, Pastor Staff john.twiton@elcmthoreb.org
Brenda Martin, Youth Programs Director Staff brenda.martin@elcmthoreb.org
Vicar Jason Xiong, Pastoral Intern Staff (July, 2019) jason.xiong@elcmthoreb.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>