Worship and Music Ministry Team

Members of the Worship and Music Ministry Team

  • Barb Underwood – Council Liaison
  • Jim Cook – Chair
  • Carol Engstad
  • Rose Klir
  • Jen Kooistra
  • Jody Morey
  • Pastor John Twiton


Directors of Music at ELC

  • Kristin Willcutt- Bell Choir Director
  • Diane Dangerfield – Organist and Senior Choir Director
  • Pat Doty – ┬áMusic Team Director
  • Sandy Glaeve – Youth Choir Director
  • Barb Underwood – Cherub Choir Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>